Transition in Texas

Texas  Secondary Transition/Post-School Results Network
Education Service Center (ESC) Transition Specialists
 
 

ESC Region

Location

Name

Email Address

State Lead, Secondary Transition/Post-School Results Network
ESC Region 11
White Settlement
Carla Johnson
cjohnson@esc11.net    
ESC Region 1
Edinburg
Noelia Perez
noperez@esc1.net 
Corpus Christi
Christa Rasche
christa.rasche@esc2.us
ESC Region 3
Victoria
Kenda Matson
kmatson@esc3.net 
ESC Region 4
Houston
Townsley Raposa
townsley.raposa@esc4.net
ESC Region 5
Silsbee
Ami Cox
amic@esc5.net 
ESC Region 6
Huntsville
Laura Brinkley
lbrinkley@esc6.net
ESC Region 7
Kilgore
Jacquelyn Reavis
jreavis@esc7.net
ESC Region 8
Mt. Pleasant
Janis McClure
jmcclure@reg8.net
ESC Region 9
Wichita Falls
Amy Rogers
amy.rogers@esc9.net 
ESC Region 10
Richardson
Sandye Cox
sandye.cox@region10.org
ESC Region 11
White Settlement
Pam Humphrey
phumphrey@esc11.net 
ESC Region 12
Waco
TJ Arndt 
jtarndt@esc12.net 
ESC Region 13
Austin
Elizabeth Danner
elizabeth.danner@esc13.txed.net
ESC Region 14
Abilene
Patti Tessen
ptessen@esc14.net
ESC Region 15
San Angelo
Valerie Moos
valerie.moos@esc15.net
ESC Region 16
Amarillo
Kerry Howell
kerry.howell@esc16.net
ESC Region 17 
Lubbock
Liz Parks
lparks@esc17.net
ESC Region 18
Midland
Donna Heiser
dheiser@esc18.net
ESC Region 19
El Paso
Donna Cuevas
Anna Mondragon 
awmondragon@esc19.net
ESC Region 20
San Antonio
Samuel Gonzalez
samuel.gonzalez@esc20.net 
Last Modified on April 24, 2017
CLOSE